TABLEWARE

We recommend The Plate People who will deliver elegant white tableware to your event and take it all away dirty! www.theplatepeople.co.uk

Beatrice Ambery Vintage Tableware: www.beatriceambery.co.uk


VENUES

Penpont: www.penpont.com

Sugar Loaf Barn: http://sugarloafbarn.com

Glan Usk Estate: www.glanuskestate.com

Tall Johns House: https://talljohns.house

Brynich: www.brynich.co.uk


Treowen House: www.treowen.co.uk

Cefn Tilla: https://cefntilla.com

Neuadd Felin House: www.countrypad.co.uk


Llanvihangel Court:  www.llanvihangel-court.co.uk

Caerphilly Castle: www.cadw.wales.gov.uk

Usk Castle: www.uskcastle.com

Amazing Field next to Tretower Court & Castle: michael155wright@btinternet.com



MARQUEE COMPANIES


PHOTOGRAPHERS

 Sacha Miller: www.sachamiller.co.uk

Martin Ellard: www.mybigdayphotos.co.uk

Aga Tomaszek: www.phototom.co.uk  

Eleanor Jane: eleanorjaneweddings.co.uk

Clive Nolan: www.clivenolanphotography.com

Jeni Smith: www.jenismith.com

Matt Pen Berthy: www.mattpenberthy.com

Emma Pilkington: http://www.emmapilkingtonweddings.co.uk

Natasha at Honeydew Moments: www.honeydewmoments.co.uk


FLORISTS


Love Lily: www.love-lily.com


Hilary’s floral Design: www.hilarysflowers.co.uk

Ohara floral design: www.oharafloraldesign.com


WEDDING CAKES

Cakes Especially: www.cakesespecially.com


FRIENDS OF

PRICKLY PEAR

Black Mountains Smokery: www.smoked-foods.co.uk

Richards of Crickhowell: www.ferichardsofcrickhowell.co.uk

Cashells: https://cashells.co.uk

Trealy Farm Charcuterie: www.trealyfarm.com